Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Intermediate Machine Owner's Class



Learn the "finer points" of your machine. Free if you purchased your machine at Quilt Connection.
Skill Level:
Intermediate
Instructor Name:
Tracy Miller
Instructor Bio:
Tracy Miller

Intermediate Machine Owner's Class

Cost:
$ 40.00
Class is free if you purchased your machine from Quilt Connections.
Tue, Apr 9, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, May 14, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jun 11, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jul 9, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Aug 13, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Sep 10, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Oct 8, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Nov 12, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Dec 10, 2019 at 0:00 am

Tue, Jan 14, 2020 at 0:00 am