Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Nature's Lodge



Nature's Lodge is a 12 month Batik BOM from Timeless Treasures
Skill Level:
intermediate
Materials Included:
Fabric and Directions

Nature's Lodge

Cost:
$ 20.99
Mon, Aug 10, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Thu, Oct 1, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Nov 2, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Feb 1, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Mon, Mar 1, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Thu, Apr 1, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Sat, May 1, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm
Thu, Jul 1, 2021 at Noon to 1:00 pm