Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

New Machine Owner: Beginning Class



Learn the basics of your new machine. Free if you purchased your machine at Quilt Connection.
Class length depends on number of students and number of topics students wish to cover, it may go longer or shorter than times listed.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Instructor Name:
Tracy Miller
Instructor Bio:
Tracy Miller

New Machine Owner: Beginning Class

Cost:
$ 40.00
Class is free if you purchased your machine from Quilt Connections.
Wed, Mar 6, 2024 at 10:30 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 3, 2024 at 10:30 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 1, 2024 at 10:30 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jun 5, 2024 at 10:30 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 3, 2024 at 10:30 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Aug 7, 2024 at 10:30 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Sep 4, 2024 at 10:30 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 2, 2024 at 10:30 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 6, 2024 at 10:30 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Dec 4, 2024 at 10:30 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jan 1, 2025 at 10:30 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: